Contact

Send an e-mail or contact us at one of the phone numbers in the directory.


Directory
Name Role Email  Phone
Omer Delalić  General Director (Owner) office@deling.ba   
Nedžad Šabić  Deputy Managing Director nedzad@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-105 
mr. Muhamed Ramić  Deputy Managing Director  muhamed@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-104 
Emir Delalić Executive Director – Finances emir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-113 
Edin Delalić Executive Director – Business Development edin@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-109 
Aldin Mujkić  Executive Director – Production  aldin@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-128 
Emir Kamberović  Executive Director ekamberovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-114 
Mirzet Ramić  Executive Director mirzet@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100 
Marko Joketović  Project Manager – Field Construction  marko@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-108 
Ismir Selimović  Production Engineer – Electrical Department  ismir.selimovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-129 
Mirnes Mahmutović  Production Engineer – Electrical Department mirnes@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-101 
Toni Mišić Production Engineer – Electrical Department toni.misic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-106 
Ahmed Bajrektarević  Production Engineer – Electrical Department  ahmed@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-138 
Ramić Bekir Production Engineer – Electrical Department  bakir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-150
Mirel Jahić Production Engineer – Electrical Department  mirel.jahic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100
Emir Jarčević  Production Engineer – Mechanical Department  emir.jarcevic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-112 
Edin Dautović  Production Engineer – Mechanical Department edin.d@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-117 
Dragan Mitrović  Production Engineer – Mechanical Department dmitrovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-107 
Alen Jahić Production Engineer – Mechanical Department alen.j@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-132 
Salihbašić Esad Production Engineer – Mechanical Department esad.s@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-153 
Elvir Kurtić  Project Manager elvir.k@deling.ba  + 387 (35)320-131 
Igor Krešić  Project Manager  igor.k@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-148 
Zehrudin Dedić  Project Manager  zehrudin.dedic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-126 
Emir Garibović  Project Manager emir.garibovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-139
Derviš Bošnjić  Project Manager  dervis@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-116 
Boris Josipović  Project Manager boris.josipovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-137
Avdo Avdičević  Project Manager avdo.avdicevic@deling.ba  387 (62) 993802 
Damir Selimović  Project Manager damir.selimovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-125 
Admir Ibrahimović  Project Manager admir.i@deling.ba   +387 (35) 320135  
Semka Delić  Project Manager semka@deling.ba  +387 (35) 320-100 
Maida Marevac Project Manager maida.m@deling.ba  +387 (35) 320-100 
Edin Serhatlić  Project Manager edin.s@deling.ba  +387 (35) 320-130 
Armin Kapetanović Civil Engineer  armin@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-155 
Semir Vejzović  Civil Engineer  semir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-154
Bekir Mehanović  Warehouse Manager – Machinery & Equipment bekir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-124 
Adnan Ejubović  Head of Finance and Accounting  adnan.e@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-119 
Irmela Kadrić  Finance and Accounting Service irmela@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-120 
Sanela Jurišić  Finance and Accounting Service sanela.s@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-121 
Dijana Baralić  Finance and Accounting Service dijana.b@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-136 
Najla Efendić  Finance and Accounting Service najla@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-136 
Amela Huremović  Head of Human Resources amela@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-149 
Enes Hodžić  Health & Safety Engineer  enes.h@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-118 
Dijana Ibrahimović  Secretary dijana.i@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100