Kontakt

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an.


Verzeichnis
Ime  Pozicija Email  Broj telefona
Omer Delalić  Generaldirektor und Besitzer der Firma office@deling.ba   
Nedžad Šabić  Stellvertretender Generaldirektor nedzad@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-105 
mr. Muhamed Ramić  Stellvertretender Generaldirektor muhamed@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-104 
Emir Delalić Finanzdirektor emir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-113 
Edin Delalić Ausfuhrender Direktor Geschaftsentwicklung edin@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-109 
Aldin Mujkić  Produktion Geschäftsführer aldin@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-128 
Emir Kamberović  Ausfuhrender Direktor ekamberovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-114 
Mirzet Ramić  Ausfuhrender Direktor mirzet@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100 
Marko Joketović  Leiter Bau abteilung marko@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-108 
Ismir Selimović  Produktions Ingenieur
Elektrosektor
ismir.selimovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-129 
Mirnes Mahmutović  Produktions Ingenieur
Elektrosektor
mirnes@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-101 
Toni Mišić Produktions Ingenieur
Elektrosektor
toni.misic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-106 
Ahmed Bajrektarević  Produktions Ingenieur
Elektrosektor
ahmed@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-138 
Ramić Bekir Produktions Ingenieur
Elektrosektor
bakir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-150
Mirel Jahić Produktions Ingenieur
Elektrosektor
mirel.jahic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100
Emir Jarčević  Produktions Ingenieur
mechanischer Sektor
emir.jarcevic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-112 
Edin Dautović  Produktions Ingenieur
mechanischer Sektor
edin.d@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-117 
Dragan Mitrović  Produktions Ingenieur
mechanischer Sektor
dmitrovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-107 
Alen Jahić Produktions Ingenieur
mechanischer Sektor
alen.j@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-132 
Salihbašić Esad Produktions Ingenieur
mechanischer Sektor
esad.s@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-153 
Elvir Kurtić  Projektleiter elvir.k@deling.ba  + 387 (35)320-131 
Igor Krešić  Projektleiter igor.k@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-148 
Zehrudin Dedić  Projektleiter zehrudin.dedic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-126 
Emir Garibović  Projektleiter emir.garibovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-139
Derviš Bošnjić  Projektleiter dervis@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-116 
Boris Josipović  Projektleiter boris.josipovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-137
Avdo Avdičević  Projektleiter avdo.avdicevic@deling.ba  387 (62) 993802 
Damir Selimović  Projektleiter damir.selimovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-125 
Admir Ibrahimović  Projektleiter admir.i@deling.ba   +387 (35) 320135  
Semka Delić  Projektleiter semka@deling.ba  +387 (35) 320-100 
Maida Marevac Projektleiter maida.m@deling.ba  +387 (35) 320-100 
Edin Serhatlić  Projektleiter edin.s@deling.ba  +387 (35) 320-130 
Armin Kapetanović Bauingenieur armin@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-155 
Semir Vejzović  Bauingenieur semir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-154
Bekir Mehanović  Lager-, Mechanisierungs- und Gerätemanager bekir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-124 
Adnan Ejubović  Leiter Finanz- und Rechnungswesen adnan.e@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-119 
Irmela Kadrić  Buchhaltungs- und Buchhaltungsservice irmela@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-120 
Sanela Jurišić  Buchhaltungs- und Buchhaltungsservice sanela.s@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-121 
Dijana Baralić  Buchhaltungs- und Buchhaltungsservice dijana.b@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-136 
Najla Efendić  Buchhaltungs- und Buchhaltungsservice najla@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-136 
Amela Huremović  Leiterin Personal amela@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-149 
Enes Hodžić  Arbeitssicherheitsingenieur enes.h@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-118 
Dijana Ibrahimović  Sekretärin dijana.i@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100