Contact Us

Ime

Pozicija

Email

Telefon

Omer Delalić

General director&company owner

office@deling.ba

 

Enis Nišić

Technical director

enis.nisic@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-102

Nedžad Šabić

Deputy General Director

nedzad@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-105

mr. Muhamed Ramić

Deputy General Director

muhamed@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-104

Marko Joketović

Head of construction sector marko@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-108

Benhur Hadžić

Executive director for operational management benko@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-101

Mirzet Ramić

Executive director

mirzet@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-100

Emir Kamberović

Executive director

ekamberovic@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-114

Aldin Mujkić

Head of group projects aldin@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-125

Emir Delalić

Executive director for Finance

emir@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-113

Edin Delalić

Business Development Manager

edin@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-109

Elvir Kurtić

Project leader elvir.k@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-131

Igor Krešić

Project leader igor.k@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-148

Alija Kupusović

Project leader alija.k@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-130

Zehrudin Dedić

Project leader zehrudin.dedic@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-126

Mirza Kešetović

Project leader mirza.k@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-129

Ismir Selimović

Project leader ismir.selimovic@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-137

Admir Užičanin

Production enginner - electro sector admir.u@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-138

Amir Dugonjić

Project leader amir.d@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-125

Samir Mešić

Project leader samir.m@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-106

Edin Dautović

Production Engineer mechanical sector  edin.d@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-117

Dragan Mitrović

Production Engineer mechanical sector

dmitrovic@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-107

Emir Jarčević

Production Engineer mechanical sector emir.jarcevic@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-134

Alen Jahić

Production engineer mechanical sector

alen.j@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-132

Edis Osmić

Project leader construction sector edis.osmic@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-112

Derviš Bošnjić

Head of Group Projects

dervis@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-116

Mehmed Atić

Project leader

m.atic@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-100

Mirnes Mahmutović

Project leader

mirnes@deling.ba

+387 (35) 320-135

Toni Mišić

Production engineer electro sector toni.misic@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-128

Ademir Džanić

Project leader ademir.dzanic@deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-112

Bekir Mehanović

Inventory, vehicles

& staff manager

bekir@deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-124

Eldar Jahić

Deputy Inventory, vehicles

& staff manager

eldar@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-124

Adnan Ejubović               

Head of Finance and Accounting

adnan.e@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-119

Irmela Kadrić    

Accounting department

irmela@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-120

Sanela Jurišić

Accounting department

sanela.s@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-121

Dijana Baralić

Accounting department

dijana.b@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-136

Damir Veličković

Accounting department

damir@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-136

Muris Tanjić      

Accounting department

muris.t@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-124

Najla Efendić    

Accounting department

najla@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-136

Džesika Delalić

Head of Legal services

dzesika@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-149

Mirza Hrvić

Legal services

mirza.h@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-149

Amela Huremović

Legal services amela@administracija.deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-120
       

Enes Hodžić

BSc.Technology, Department of environmental and occupational health and safety enes.h@administracija.deling.ba   + 387 (35) 320-118
       

Dijana Ibrahimović

Secretary

dijana.i@administracija.deling.ba

+ 387 (35) 320-100