Kontakt

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an.


Verzeichnis
Name  Position Email  Telefon 
Omer Delalić  Generaldirektor und Besitzer der Firma office@deling.ba   
Nedžad Šabić  Stellvertretender Generaldirektor nedzad@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-105 
mr. Muhamed Ramić  Stellvertretender Generaldirektor muhamed@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-104 
Emir Delalić  Finanzdirektor emir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-113 
Edin Delalić  Ausfuhrender Direktor Geschaftsentwicklung edin@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-109 
Aldin Mujkić  Projektleiter aldin@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-128 
Emir Kamberović  Ausfuhrender Direktor ekamberovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-114 
Mirzet Ramić  Ausfuhrender Direktor mirzet@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100 
Benhur Hadžić  Ausfuhrender Direktor Personal benko@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-101 
Marko Joketović  Leiter Bau abteilung marko@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-108 
Ismir Selimović  Projektleiter ismir.selimovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-137 
Mirnes Mahmutović  Projektleiter mirnes@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-138 
Toni Mišić  Projektleiter toni.misic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-128 
Ahmed Bajrektarević  Projektleiter ahmed@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100 
Emir Jarčević  Produktionsingenieur Metallverarbeitung emir.jarcevic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-134 
Edin Dautović  Produktionsingenieur Metallverarbeitung edin.d@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-117 
Dragan Mitrović  Produktionsingenieur Metallverarbeitung dmitrovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-107 
Alen Jahić  Produktionsingenieur Metallverarbeitung alen.j@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-132 
Mirza Imamović  Produktionsingenieur Metallverarbeitung mirza@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-134 
Elvir Kurtić  Projektleiter elvir.k@deling.ba  + 387 (35)320-131 
Igor Krešić  Projektleiter igor.k@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-148 
mr. Alija Kupusović  Projektleiter alija.k@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-130 
Zehrudin Dedić  Projektleiter zehrudin.dedic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-126 
Emir Garibović  Projektleiter emir.garibovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100 
Derviš Bošnjić  Projektleiter dervis@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-116 
Boris Josipović  Projektleiter boris.josipovic@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-125 
Avdo Avdičević  Projektleiter avdo.avdicevic@deling.ba  387 (62) 993802 
Damir Selimović  Projektleiter damir.selimovic@deling.ba  + 387 (61) 736444 
Admir Ibrahimović  Projektleiter admir.i@deling.ba   +387 (35) 320135  
mr. Semka Delić  Projektleiter semka@deling.ba  +387 (35) 320-139 
Edin Serhatlić  Projektleiter edin.s@deling.ba  +387 (35) 320-139 
Semir Vejzović  Bauingenieur semir@deling.ba  + 387 61 969 653 
Bekir Mehanović  Lager-, Fuhrpark- und Personal-beauftragte bekir@deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-124 
Adnan Ejubović  Leiter Controlling Abteilung adnan.e@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-119 
Irmela Kadrić  Buchhaltung irmela@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-120 
Sanela Jurišić  Buchhaltung sanela.s@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-121 
Dijana Baralić  Buchhaltung dijana.b@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-136 
Najla Efendić  Buchhaltung najla@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-136 
Amela Huremović  Rechtsabteilung amela@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-149 
Enes Hodžić  Ing.Technologie,Abteilung fur Arbeitsschutz und Umweltschutz enes.h@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-118 
Dijana Ibrahimović  Sekretärin dijana.i@administracija.deling.ba  + 387 (35) 320-100